top of page

GIRLS & WOMEN Teams

If you are interested in joining a team please contact the manager for your age group.

Under 8 Lionesses

Jamie Hardgrave  - jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com - 07899 804 711

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Oasis Academy (Wednesday)

Under 9 Bees

Steve Davis - stephen.p.davis1@gmail.com - 07515 607 269

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Sunnydown School (Friday)

Under 11 Lionesses

Jason Cherot - jcherot65@gmail.com - 07506 912 752

Becky Cherot - beckycherot@icloud.com - 07709 336 395

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Oasis Academy (Monday)

Under 12 Eagles

Darryn Dowsett - dowsettsdecorating@sky.com - 07958 587 662

Remi Majaro - remi.majaro@gmail.com - 07734 702 915

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Woldingham School (Wednesday)

Under 12 Falcons

Chris Butlin - butlinchris@hotmail.com - 07879 406 070

Simon Morris - simorris76@hotmail.com - 07799 663 577

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Woldingham School (Wednesday)

Under 12 Kestrels

Sarah Wilson - sarahcrid@talktalk.net - 07971 291 688

Ben Tokarski - btdecoratingservices@hotmail.com - 07407 628 314

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Woldingham School (Wednesday)

Under 12 Lionesses

Jamie Hardgrave - jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com - 07899 804 711

Lucas Hardgrave - lucashardgrave@icloud.com - 07551 624 967

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Oasis Academy (Wednesday)

Under 13 Eagles

Charles Baldacchino - chasbald1964@gmail.com - 07831 509 021

Nathan Davis - nsdavis@hotmail.co.uk - 07535 996 656

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Woldingham School (Wednesday)

Under 13 Lionesses

Ben Laundy - blaundy@hotmail.co.uk - 07951 023 011

Sam Child - samchild86@gmail.com - 07701 091 245

Pauline Stacey - eaglesno4@hotmail.com - 07512 033 490

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Sunnydown School (Wednesday)

Under 14 Lionesses

Marcus Boudville - marcusab@hotmail.com - 07872 829 717

Inara Scarlett - scarlettinara@gmail.com - 07568 455 494

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Woldingham School (Wednesday)

Under 18 Girls

Lee Taylor - lltaylor62@gmail.com - 07769 734 466

Adrian DeFalco - adrian.defalco@gmail.com - 07528 892 041

League: Surrey Country Women and Girls League

Training: Warlingham School (Wednesday)

bottom of page